Scotch Laminator-$16.99 (and pouches 60% off)–TODAY ONLY!

11 Dec

This little guy, my Scotch Thermal Laminator, (aka “My BFF) is on sale currently (TODAY ONLY–December 11) for $16.99, which is an AMAZING deal (and cheaper than my purchase price). I use it ALL THE TIME! Email this link to your husband, parents, family, friends, anyone who will buy you a new BFF, I mean LAMINATOR, for Christmas.

And, Amazon told me that I bought this item September 2010. Thanks, Amazon, this date had slipped my mind. 🙂 I failed to realize that I’ve had the same one for FOUR YEARS, and it is still going strong!

Plus, if you need the laminating pouches, these are currently 60% off TODAY ONLY too! 100 sheets for $9.94, such a great deal!!

Merry Christmas to yourself. 🙂 Just go ahead and buy both, wrap it, and write “To: Mom From: My loving children and/or husband” they will be so glad that you’ve shopped for yourself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

